Skip navigation

It is amazing to me that this would appear on TBN.

4 Comments

  1. Incredible……where is teaching like that these days? I have been a huge fan of Kirk Cameron and Ray Comfort, and through their ministry I came to know about John McArthur. Thanks for posting that Pastor Sam……so many need to hear it

  2. I am so sure that Joel O and Joyce M are saying, “That’s what we’ve been saying all along!”

    or not.

  3. They will say that if you give them enough money

  4. I’m afraid I don’t have enough money for them.

    Sam, I cannot believe how this goes with the sermon I am preparing for December 28. It’s from Luke 14:25-35.


Leave a Reply

