Skip navigation

 I’ll getting my gun and going on evangelistic visitation! 

5 Comments

  1. Thats awesome! Lets go shoot something!

  2. I agree with Mark for the most part. Not only is it a problem in church but society as a whole. The feminization of America started outside the church and has crept its way in. The list is long on that though. Post-modernism, political correctness,etc

  3. OH! How I so agree! We hear “Be a man” in from the church but yet wedding and baby showers now are for couples! Is it just me or is that not a contradiction?!?

  4. Tell me about it. My wifes pregnant and I wont be forced into these “couples” baby showers……I hope 😉

  5. one thing is for sure: driscoll pisses standing up.


Leave a Reply

